Green Bay Packers Training Camp: Full Schedule Released

June 12, 2012; Green Bay, WI, USA; Green Bay Packers defensive tackle B.J. Raji (90) works on a drill during the team's mandatory minicamp at Ray Nitschke Field. Mandatory Credit: Benny Sieu-US PRESSWIRE

The Green Bay Packers have released their full schedule for their upcoming training camp, just so we can all take a look at exactly what the players will be getting into and what we can watch for. Players report to camp on Tuesday, July 24, but will not take the field for a couple of days after that.

You can find the entire schedule, from Packers.com, after the jump.

Thursday, July 26

8:15 A.M. - SHELLS

Friday, July 27

8:15 A.M. - SHELLS

Saturday, July 28

8:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Sunday, July 29

NO PRACTICE

Monday, July 30

8:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Tuesday, July 31

8:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Wednesday, August 1

8:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Thursday, August 2

7:00 P.M. - FULL PADS

Friday, August 3

FAMILY NIGHT - 6:30 P.M. - FULL PADS

Saturday, August 4

NO PRACTICE

Sunday, August 5

7:00 P.M. - FULL PADS

Monday, August 6

7:00 P.M. - FULL PADS

Tuesday, August 7

3:30 P.M. - FULL PADS

Wednesday, August 8

NO PRACTICE

Thursday, August 9

PRESEASON GAME at SAN DIEGO CHARGERS - 7:00 P.M. CDT

Friday, August 10

NO PRACTICE

Saturday, August 11

7:00 P.M. - FULL PADS

Sunday, August 12

7:00 P.M. - FULL PADS

Monday, August 13

7:00 P.M. - FULL PADS

Tuesday, August 14

3:30 P.M. - FULL PADS

Wednesday, August 15

NO PRACTICE

Thursday, August 16

PRESEASON GAME vs. CLEVELAND BROWNS - 7:00 P.M. CDT

Friday, August 17

NO PRACTICE

Saturday, August 18

NO PRACTICE

Sunday, August 19

11:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Monday, August 20

11:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Tuesday, August 21

11:00 A.M. - HELMETS

Wednesday, August 22

NO PRACTICE

Thursday, August 23

PRESEASON GAME at CINCINNATI BENGALS - 6:00 P.M. CDT

Friday, August 24

NO PRACTICE

Saturday, August 25

NO PRACTICE

Sunday, August 26

11:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Monday, August 27

11:15 A.M. - FULL PADS

Tuesday, August 28

11:00 A.M. - HELMETS

Wednesday, August 29

NO PRACTICE

Thursday, August 30

PRESEASON GAME vs. KANSAS CITY CHIEFS - 6:00 P.M. CDT

Packerville, U.S.A. has a handy .jpg image of the schedule if you feel like printing it out.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Acme Packing Company

You must be a member of Acme Packing Company to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Acme Packing Company. You should read them.

Join Acme Packing Company

You must be a member of Acme Packing Company to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Acme Packing Company. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker