clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Week 7 Late Games Open Thread

New, comments

Join us to discuss the rest of the events of Sunday in the late games.

Ezra Shaw

Did you enjoy the Packers-Panthers game today? Do you still feel like watching football this afternoon and evening? I thought so!

Join us as we discuss the late games going on around the NFL today. There are three afternoon games and of course the Sunday Night game, which features one of the top cross-conference matchups on the schedule this season. Enjoy, discuss, and generally commiserate in the comments.

Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers

1:05 PM PT (3:05 PM CT)
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, California
CBS

New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys

3:25 PM CT
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, Texas
FOX

Arizona Cardinals at Oakland Raiders

1:25 PM PT (3:25 PM CT)
Oakland County Coliseum
Oakland, California
FOX

San Francisco 49ers at Denver Broncos

6:30 PM MT (7:30 PM CT)
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver, Colorado
NBC