clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Playoff Schedule 2016: Packers face Cardinals Saturday night in Divisional Round

New, comments

Green Bay has a date in Arizona on Saturday evening, but there are three other games going on next weekend.

Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports

For the first time in NFL history, every one of the road teams won during the Wild-Card round, as the Green Bay Packers finished off the sweep with their win over Washington on Sunday evening. Next week's schedule is now out, which we have for you below.

Both five-seeds will play at the second-seeded teams on Saturday, with the Packers hitting the field in the evening. Meanwhile, the top seeds will host the sixth-seeded squads on Sunday.

Saturday Games

#5 Kansas City Chiefs (12-5) at #2 New England Patriots (12-4, AFC East champs)

4:35 PM Eastern Standard Time (3:35 PM Central)
Gillette Stadium
Foxboro, MA
CBS

#5 Green Bay Packers (11-6) at #2 Arizona Cardinals (13-3, NFC West champs)

6:15 PM Mountain Standard Time (7:15 PM Central)
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
NBC

Sunday Games

#6 Seattle Seahawks (11-6) at #1 Carolina Panthers (15-1, NFC South champs)

1:05 PM Eastern Standard Time (12:05 PM Central)
Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
FOX

#6 Pittsburgh Steelers (11-6) at #1 Denver Broncos (12-4, AFC West champs)

2:40 PM Mountain Standard Time (3:40 PM Central)
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver, CO
CBS