clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2016 Pro Bowl Rosters: All four Packers players are on Team Rice, coaches on Team Irvin

New, comments

The Packers' four Pro Bowlers will take the field together on Sunday.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

In last night's Pro Bowl Draft, the Green Bay Packers had five candidates up for selection by Jerry Rice or Michael Irvin, the two team captains. Jerry Rice apparently elected to keep teammates together for this year's game, as all four Packers players will be taking the field together on the same squad.

However, the Packers' coaching staff was selected by Team Irvin, and will be coaching up that team against Team Rice and the four Green Bay players, who will instead be coached by Andy Reid and the Kansas City Chiefs' staff. Green Bay's coaching staff will be led by associate head coach Winston Moss, however, as head coach Mike McCarthy could not make the trip to Hawaii due to a stomach illness.

Here are the full rosters for Sunday's game:

Team Rice Team Irvin
Eli Manning
Derek Carr
Tyrod Taylor
QB Russell Wilson
Jameis Winston
Teddy Bridgewater
Adrian Peterson
Doug Martin
Chris Ivory
RB Devonta Freeman
Todd Gurley
Latavius Murray
Odell Beckham, Jr.
Jarvis Landry
Amari Cooper
T.Y. Hilton
WR Julio Jones
AJ Green
DeAndre Hopkins
Allen Robinson
Travis Kelce
Gary Barnidge
TE Tyler Eifert
Delanie Walker
John Kuhn FB Patrick DiMarco
Kyle Long
Joe Staley
Joe Thomas
T Branden Albert
Tyron Smith
Andrew Whitworth
Richie Incognito
Logan Mankins
Josh Sitton
G David DeCastro
Zack Martin
Marshal Yanda
Nick Mangold
Eric Wood
C Travis Frederick
Alex Mack
Khalil Mack
Everson Griffen
Cameron Jordan
DE Ezekiel Ansah
Michael Bennett
Carlos Dunlap
Aaron Donald
Fletcher Cox
Gerlad McCoy
DT Geno Atkins
Calais Campbell
Jurrell Casey
Tamba Hali
Elvis Dumervil
OLB Anthony Barr
Sean Lee
Julius Peppers
Clay Matthews

Bobby Wagner
LB Lavonte David
NaVorro Bowman
Derrick Johnson
Marcus Peters
Vontae Davis
Brent Grimes
Jason Verrett
CB Richard Sherman
Desmond Trufant
Adam Jones
Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie
Eric Berry
Mike Adams
Charles Woodson
S Reshad Jones
Malcolm Jenkins
Harrison Smith
Josh Brown K Dan Bailey
Johnny Hekker P Sam Koch
Tyler Lockett KR Darren Sproles
Cedric Peerman ST Justin Bethel