clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Week 14 NFL Sunday Schedule: Playoff push continues with big NFC matchups like DAL-NYG and SEA-GB

New, comments

Get ready for a busy Sunday of football, as the run to the postseason is in full swing.

NFL: New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys Tim Heitman-USA TODAY Sports

With just four Sundays left in the 2016 regular season, the NFL’s playoff picture is taking shape. Today marks Sunday of Week 14, and there are numerous games with significant playoff implications for both teams on the schedule.

One of the most impactful contests comes in the Sunday Night Football timeslot, as the top two teams in the NFC East square off. The New York Giants hold the top Wild Card spot in the NFC, and have given the Dallas Cowboys their only loss this season; however, Dallas is looking to take another step forward towards home-field advantage.

Elsewhere in the conference, the Green Bay Packers host the Seattle Seahawks while hoping to track down the Detroit Lions in the NFC North. Seattle is also gunning for a first-round bye, however, so it should be a playoff-like atmosphere at Lambeau Field.

Here’s your full schedule for this NFL Sunday, and be sure to check your local broadcast maps to see which games will be on in your area.

Early Games

1 PM Eastern/12 Noon Central

Pittsburgh Steelers at Buffalo Bills

New Era Field
Buffalo, NY
CBS

Denver Broncos at Tennessee Titans

Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
CBS

Washington at Philadelphia Eagles

Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
FOX

Arizona Cardinals at Miami Dolphins

Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
FOX

Minnesota Vikings at Jacksonville Jaguars

EverBank Field
Jacksonville, FL
FOX

Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts

Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
CBS

San Diego Chargers at Carolina Panthers

Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
CBS

Cincinnati Bengals at Cleveland Browns

FirstEnergy Stadium
Cleveland, OH
CBS

Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions

Ford Field
Detroit, MI
FOX

Afternoon Games

New York Jets at San Francisco 49ers

4:05 ET/3:05 CT
Levi’s Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
CBS

New Orleans Saints at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

4:25 ET/3:25 CT
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
FOX

Atlanta Falcons at Los Angeles Rams

4:25 ET/3:25 CT
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
FOX

Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers

4:25 ET/3:25 CT
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
FOX

Sunday Night Football

8:30 PM ET/7:30 CT

Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants

MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
NBC