clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Preseason Week 2: Friday schedule and open thread

New, comments

Watching preseason football on this summer Friday? Join APC to discuss the games.

NFL: Dallas Cowboys at Miami Dolphins Steve Mitchell-USA TODAY Sports

The Green Bay Packers got their second preseason game out of the way early this week, playing on the first available day of the week two window on Thursday. Tonight there are three more preseason games going on, and one being broadcast nationally on the NFL Network.

Although none of these teams are in the Packers’ division, two of them are on Green Bay’s 2016 schedule - Washington and Dallas. Green Bay has a rematch with Washington in week 11, while they will host the Cowboys at Lambeau Field in week six. Tune in and see what each of these teams’ depth looks like as we follow along with these games this evening.

New York Jets at Washington

7:30 PM ET (6:30 PM CT)
FedEx Field
Landover, MD

Miami Dolphins at Dallas Cowboys

7:00 PM CT
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
National broadcast on NFL Network

Arizona Cardinals at San Diego Chargers

6:00 PM PT (8 PM CT)
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA