clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Week 17 Sunday Schedule: Game Times, TV Networks, & More

New, comments

Here are all the games going on across the NFL today on the final day of the regular season.

NFL: Washington Redskins at New York Giants Robert Deutsch-USA TODAY Sports

The calendar has flipped over to 2017, but in the NFL it's still 2016. New Year's Day marks the final day of est 2016 regular season, and all 32 teams in the league are in action.

The Packers and Lions will of course play the game with the biggest impact on the postseason, as the winner of that contest earns the NFC North title and a home playoff game. However, the other 15 games still have plenty to offer in terms of drama and excitement.

Here are the games on today, and be sure to click over to 506sports.com to find which games will be on locally in your area.

Early Games

1:00 PM Eastern (12 Noon Central)

Baltimore Ravens vs. Cincinnati Bengals

Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
CBS

Houston Texans vs. Tennessee Titans

Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
CBS

Carolina Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
FOX

Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Indianapolis Colts

Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
CBS

New England Patriots vs. Miami Dolphins

Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
CBS

Chicago Bears vs. Minnesota Vikings

U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
FOX

Buffalo Bills vs. New York Jets

MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
CBS

Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles

Lincoln Finanical Field
Philadelphia, PA
FOX

Cleveland Browns vs. Pittsburgh Steelers

Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
CBS

Afternoon Games

4:25 PM Eastern (3:25 PM Central)

New York Giants vs. Washington

FedEx Field
Landover, MD
FOX

Arizona Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Memorial Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
FOX

Oakland Raiders vs. Denver Broncos

Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver, CO
CBS

Kansas City Chiefs vs. San Diego Chargers

Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
CBS

Seattle Seahawks vs. San Francisco 49ers

Levi’s Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
FOX

Sunday Night Football

8:30 PM Eastern (7:30 PM Central)

Green Bay Packers vs. Detroit Lions

Ford Field
Detroit, MI
NBC