clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Playoff Schedule 2017: Packers-Cowboys caps off Divisional Sunday

New, comments

Our Packers are in action today, followed by the AFC game that was moved to the evening due to weather.

Divisional Round - Pittsburgh Steelers v Kansas City Chiefs Photo by Jamie Squire/Getty Images

The last team to win a football game in AT&T Stadium was the Wisconsin Badgers, who defeated Western Michigan 24-16 in the Cotton Bowl 13 days ago. The Green Bay Packers have an opportunity today to make it two in a row for teams from the Badger State in Dallas (technically Arlington), as they play the Cowboys in a Divisional playoff game this afternoon.

After that game, we will see the Chiefs and Steelers square off in a game that was originally scheduled for early Sunday afternoon. However, the NFL moved the game back to Sunday evening due to icy weather expected during the day on Sunday.

Here is your thread for all things related to Divisional Sunday.

(4) Green Bay Packers (11-6) vs. (1) Dallas Cowboys (13-3)

Time: 4:40 PM Eastern Time (3:40 PM CT)

Venue: AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas

TV Broadcast: FOX
Commentators: Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

Radio Broadcasts: Packers Radio Network, Westwood One Sports, Sirius/XM Channels 82 (DAL broadcast), 88 (WW1), NFL Mobile App

Odds: DAL -5, Over/under 52.5

(3) Pittsburgh Steelers (12-5) vs. (2) Kansas City Chiefs (12-4)

Time: 8:20 PM Eastern Time (7:20 PM CT)

Venue: Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, Missouri

TV Broadcast: NBC
Commentators: Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth

Radio Broadcasts: Westwood One Sports, Sirius/XM Channels 82 (KC broadcast), 88 (WW1), NFL Mobile App

Odds: KC -1, Over/under 43.5.