clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Week 1 2017 Schedule: Giants-Cowboys caps off opening week Sunday

New, comments

Tune in and join the APC family as we discuss all the games around the NFL on this first Sunday of the season.

NFL: Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants Brad Penner-USA TODAY Sports

The first NFL Sunday of the 2017 regular season is here, and today’s schedule features twelve games all across the NFL. Excitement and anticipation runs rampant throughout all 24 fan bases today, and Packers fans are no different.

Here’s the full schedule of games for today, and be sure to check 506sports.com to see which games you will be able to see in your broadcast area today.

Early Kickoffs (1:00 PM ET/12 Noon CT)

New York Jets at Buffalo Bills

New Era Field
Buffalo, NY
CBS

Atlanta Falcons at Chicago Bears

Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
FOX

Baltimore Ravens at Cincinnati Bengals

Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
CBS

Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns

FirstEnergy Stadium
Cleveland, OH
CBS

Arizona Cardinals at Detroit Lions

Ford Field
Detroit, MI
FOX

Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans

NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
CBS

Oakland Raiders at Tennessee Titans

Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
CBS

Philadelphia Eagles at Washington

FedEx Field
Landover, MD
FOX

Afternoon Games

Indianapolis Colts at Los Angeles Rams

1:05 PM PT/4:05 PM ET
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
CBS

Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers

3:25 PM CT/4:25 PM ET
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
FOX

Carolina Panthers at San Francisco 49ers

1:25 PM PT/4:25 PM ET
Levi’s Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
FOX

Sunday Night Football

New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys

7:30 PM CT/8:30 PM ET
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
NBC