clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

AAF Week 2 Schedule and Scores: TV channels & game times

New, comments

Tuning in for the second week of AAF games? Here’s how and when to watch.

The first week of game action for the Alliance of American Football was largely a success; interest in the new football league was high, even the week after the Super Bowl, and there was some pretty good football taking place. The league also displayed some exciting and helpful rules changes that the NFL may need to take a close look at adopting or adapting in the coming years.

This weekend, the league tries to take another step forward with football fans, hoping to establish some momentum into week two. Here is the schedule of games for this week, including TV broadcast information

Salt Lake Stallions (0-1) at Birmingham Iron (1-0)

Saturday, February 16th
Legion Field, Birmingham, AL
1:00 PM CT (2:00 PM ET)
TNT

Arizona Hotshots (1-0) at Memphis Express (0-1)

Saturday, February 16th
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium, Memphis, TN
7:00 PM CT (8:00 PM ET)
NFL Network

Orlando Apollos (1-0) at San Antonio Commanders (1-0)

Sunday, February 17th
The Alamodome, San Antonio, TX
3:00 PM CT (4:00 PM ET)
CBS Sports Network

Atlanta Legends (0-1) at San Diego Fleet (1-0)

Sunday, February 17th
SDCCU Stadium, San Diego, CA
5:00 PM PT (8:00 PM ET)
NFL Network