clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Dietrich-Smith, Burnett, and Hyde Named Packers Captains for Bears Game

The Packers have announced their captains for today's game. As always, they select one player from each unit - offense, defense, and special teams - to represent the team at the coin toss.

Representing the offense is starting center Evan Dietrich-Smith. Safety Morgan Burnett is the defensive captain while kick/punt returner Micah Hyde is the special teams representative.

Aaron Rodgers' photobomb picture to come as soon as we can find it.